okay, okay…

…i’m using it!
With the launch of my online shop approaching, I thought I should take this live journal thing for a swing and see how she feels. Strange. Yup.

This will be a fiber blog mostly, news and events that pertain to the shop and my fiber doings for folks who are interested. I’m sure there will be the occasional cute kid and pet pics, but that can’t be helped. I DO knit for my insane(ly wonderful) toddler, after all, so there you have it. My cats, however, do not wear knits.

As this is all I can handle of virtual journaling right now, I’ll save the rest for another day. I’m sure once I get used to this medium, I may even (*gasp!*) enjoy it. ssssshhhh…

Leave a Reply

