HOLY COW

I did it! I successfully added an item to my ACTUAL WEBSITE!!!
Check it out here on the felt page!
The Orb is the item that I added, all by myself. Did I mention I did it all by myself? The only hitch is that, for some reason, when you click for a larger image, it doesn’t come up. I need to trouble-shoot that, or if anyone has a suggestion, let me know. Anyway, I’m pleased as freaking punch. I have a LOOOOONNG way to go with adding items and redoing the yarn page (larger thumbnails and what-not), but this was a huge first step and now I’m not scared of the other stuff…it’s just damned time-consuming. Whoot!

Leave a Reply

