The Winner!

This will be brief, as I had a full day of public transportation and an awesome felting workshop at Urban Fauna Studio today. I had a great group of students who all made beautiful pieces of nuno felt. I’m always very inspired after a workshop…expect some new pieces in the near, near future. Now, though…me sleepy.

So, C has picked a winner out of the hat (okay, no hat…more like crumpled pieces of paper on the kitchen table. Like I said, me sleepy).

The winner is Holly, who commented via LJ. Congrats and Hooray!

Thanks so much for playing everyone…Wordpress might not have told you, but I did answer all of your thoughtful questions. 🙂

As the Boy would say, I could fall asleep “right this even minute.”

One thought on “The Winner!

Leave a Reply

