Gratitude Friday

This week I am grateful for:

* My hands. For a thousand reasons.

* The flow of fresh ideas.

* The perfectly-sized spaghetti squash we found at the farmer’s market.

* The Boy who says, “Mama, you’re special to me. I want to snuggle you,” even though I said “Just a minute” for the last ten fifteen minutes.

* Bubble wrap. And I’ll show you why.

So, Gratitude Friday is going to move over to…um,…how about Gratitude Thursday??? I have become smitten with Five Senses Friday via Abby Try Again and…well, Five Senses Thursday just doesn’t quite have the same ring, you know?

Yep.

Pining for the snow I have missed this winter, I spun up a little comfort:

Winter Landscape

xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

