Five: 52

the 52 project

boyo

cando

O, this week you…

…invented a game called Snow Chunk Soccer, where we kick-pass an icy snow chunk as far down the road as we can until it disintegrates. It’s a very giggly game.

…were a snuggle machine. In fact, you snuggled me right out of my own bed and I had to go sleep on the couch.

…are Papa’s boy, while I am mostly chopped liver (see above). That’s okay. I totally get it. He’s pretty awesome and I’d love to have him all to myself sometime, too.

…modeled your new mama-knit sweater. Sort of.

C, this week you…

…kept us afloat. It wasn’t an easy task and I am so very grateful.

Leave a Reply

