One Shot :: 17

nightknitting

Making Time. Ssshhhhhhh… (didn’t have it, mind you, but I made it)

One shot. Every day. No editing. Join in!

One thought on “One Shot :: 17

  1. I am so excited abt your yarns and making marshmallows caught my attention. Let me back up, your Mom and I were friends many yrs ago and she just recently found me on Fb. We have been playing catch up and she mentioned abt your yarns. I am a knitter/ crocheter and I have a few friends who are really dedicated to the craft. I am sure they would love to peruse your product. I have 3 grandsons and the natural marshmallows caught my attention… Sounds like something we would enjoy doing together. I look forward to seeing more of your blog. I have never followed one before.

Leave a Reply

