Luminous Traces is back!

…and is now the Luminous Traces Collective!

 

mineral

 

Summer is a most glorious time of year to re-start this collective project. We have a full roster of contributors and near-daily posts! This week’s theme is Animal, Vegetable, Mineral. If you enjoy creative prompts, please do consider becoming a guest contributor. Follow LTC, as I’ll be posting a call for guests later this week, with a preview of the upcoming weekly themes for the season.

If you are a friend of LTC on Facebook, you may have noticed that the “Collective” part of the name is a new addition. Luminous Traces is becoming the name for my own personal photography work and shop (coming soon!), and the Collective is the group project for challenging, creative fun.

So, I’ve been busy resuscitating that, and also making plans for the next Rest of My LIfe. I left one hint already…perhaps some of the rest can be inferred, but I promise to expound on that very soon.

Remember when this blog used to be about yarn? I’m thinking about spinning some this week…
I’m already out of the Tour de Fleece before I even started. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

