5 DAYS until…

ROBYN!
…and not just Robyn, my friends, but Robyn in Montreal. And not just Robyn in Montreal, my friends, but Robyn in Montreal and a dear, dear baby-sitting friend in Burlington with an extra bed for the night. It has been nearly three years since C and I have gone out alone. Alone! On a date!
It’s been even longer than that since I last experienced live music. It will probably feel like I’m on Mars. I think I will be so thrilled that I might not even worry about the little guy.
Let us not forget that Craftland goods will have been shipped out and one local craft show dropped: less worries = more fun!

I am, however, still up at midnight playing with felt for Craftland. Nasty colds are not helpful when trying to meet deadlines.

Leave a Reply

