Where To Find Me…

I addeth to the schedule and I taketh away…

…but here’s the final line-up for Fall/Winter 2010:

Sunday, October 24th: East Bay Mini Maker Faire I ended up bowing out of this event because it was just too darn close to Stitches East (see below) and our impending move (more on that later). If you’re in the area, though, GO! It’s going to be awesome.

October 28-31st: Stitches East at the Connecticut Convention Center in Hartford, CT. My work will be at the Indie Spun booth again this year…more details to come.

November 26-December 31st: Craftland in downtown Providence, RI. Open 7 days/week!

Sunday, December 5th: Bazaar Bizarre at the BCA Cyclorama in Boston, MA.

Sunday, December 12th: Mass Market 7 at MassArt (in the gymnasium) in Boston, MA.

In the meantime, I seem to be keeping up with my new Sunday/Wednesday schedule of updates…forcing myself into this kind of routine has really been helping me stay on top of things and improve my organization (although I think I put the last item up at midnight, ha ha). I love it, and I hope you do, too! Click the collage for a link to my shop. 🙂

Tomorrow afternoon I am experimenting with paw paws…a cream pie type of thing…post to follow! I did try to eat one just as itself and found the texture a little too…I don’t know…mucilaginous? The flavor is okay, though…somewhere between banana, butterscotch and vanilla. I have no idea how I’m going to get all the pulp off the seeds for the recipe, but I’m sure it will be hilarious and kind of gross.

G’night, all!

Leave a Reply

